I got an original product

I got an original product for which i paid. I was a bit skeptical but it all worked out fine. I’m happy thanks.

Sam
October 23, 2019

Once payment is made, the

Once payment is made, the download link is made available on the receipt itself. Have not gone through the entire solutions, but a quick browse through shows that it has all the expected material.

Zeke M.
September 24, 2019

They delivered immediately. 100% satisfied!

They delivered immediately. 100% satisfied!

Adrian Nielsen
September 18, 2019

This is website is legit

This is website is legit after you have made payment with Paypal. I’ll type it again SAFE, FAST, and EFFICIENT. On what all this websites offer to you. So an easy 5 out of 5 stars

AnOddUserName
September 18, 2019

Overall a good set of

Overall a good set of answers to the exercise questions. No documentation though.

Tom
September 19, 2019

Im super glad to pick

Im super glad to pick up this material on tuff econometrics. Thank you guys and would use your service again. This site is legit and no worries. Found the student-manuals on facebook as well with a lot of followers. Regards / kris from europe

Kris Dutten
September 17, 2019

Very good material, complete and

Very good material, complete and well organized. Instant access was achieved. No problems at downloading nor accessing the files. Everything went smooth in Word and Excel. Good quality of service. Thank you!

LIZA M MONTANEZ FLORES
September 13, 2019

Totally thought this was a

Totally thought this was a scam! But I decided to risk it!!! This site is official *inserts heart eyes* lol I’m Hypeeeee

Natalie
September 8, 2019

Great transaction, quick and got

Great transaction, quick and got just what i asked for

Alberto Díaz
August 31, 2019

100% Guaranteed.Immediate access to the

100% Guaranteed.
Immediate access to the solution manual.

SHB
August 30, 2019

Bought Solutions Manuela for Manolakis-Ingle

Bought Solutions Manuela for Manolakis-Ingle book and chapter 1 solutions is missing
The rest looks good

Virginia P
August 28, 2019

Finally, I got the manual

Finally, I got the manual solution for oracle 12c. Everything works fine and all I need.
thank you. I am really happy with purchase

Sherook nassar
August 26, 2019

amazing

amazing

Max Ramos
August 24, 2019

Thank you so much! This

Thank you so much! This is what I need.

Tee
August 20, 2019

Document will be sent fast

Document will be sent fast right after the payment.
Answers provided for the short answer question could be better and more elaborated

Maruth Regis
August 22, 2019

I ordered a solution

I ordered a solution manual this morning that turned out to be a dream comes true. I was just taking a chance. You guys are genuine… I like that. Serious business!! The order was quick. It took less than a minute( after I sent the payment) to receive the link. Download was quick and easy. No complain at all. I recommend everyone in need of materials that nature to check with you guys. everything was quick and no delay to receive the link for your download. I will buy again from this site.

Mars Blot
August 14, 2019

It really works. Instant download

It really works. Instant download link 🙂 Thank you very much

Mohammed Jaralla
August 1, 2019

I loved it! After I

I loved it! After I purchased I immediately download it on my email.

Karina Slaimen
July 22, 2019

Fantastic service…its real..Instant download after

Fantastic service…its real..Instant download after payment.Thank you.

Hemanth
July 24, 2019

Got exactly what I needed!

Got exactly what I needed!

Christine
July 26, 2019

Yes, it is real. I

Yes, it is real. I too was skeptical about buying like everyone else but it’s actually legit! I bought a test bank and it downloaded right after purchase 🙂 100% real guys ! I guarantee u not a scam, I swear on my momma lmao

Jeffrey Abarca
July 8, 2019

Very Good to have as

Very Good to have as a reference

Ash McDonald
July 4, 2019

Found exactly what I was

Found exactly what I was looking for!

Alberto Orozco
July 2, 2019

great site didn’t expect it

great site didn’t expect it to work for the price it was offered at but turned out amazing

Jay
June 24, 2019

thank you so much it’s

thank you so much it’s real! I am so happy! Definitely I will have my next purchases

Ronda T.
June 23, 2019

Just purchased a test bank

Just purchased a test bank for a textbook about 30 minutes ago. Was nervous about the purchase every step of the way, not knowing if this was a legit website. For $23+tax, I took a chance. Immediately after paying thru PayPal, an Order Confirmation and Customer Receipt page appeared including the download link. The Order Confirmation and Customer Receipt including the download link was also immediately emailed to me. The test bank I ordered downloaded as a .zip file. Although I have not had a chance to open and review all the unzipped files yet, the files appear to be in working order. Would not hesitate to purchase from students-manuals.com again. I will mention that a concern I did have during the ordering process was that the “shopping cart” before purchasing as well as the Order Confirmation page never indicated the product being purchased. It only indicated “Digital Product EBook.” or “Student Manual”. I would definitely make sure to click on the “Buy now (with Credit Card or Paypal)” button for only the product you are wanting to purchase, because my order submission page did not specifically indicate the product I was purchasing before paying for it. Other than this issue, my experience turned out good. Giving 4 out of 5 stars because of this issue. Thank for providing this service at a more reasonable price than other questionable sites.

Steve
June 21, 2019

I got what I needed

I got what I needed with the lab manual purchase! It really helped clarify some of my most difficult questions.

Pedro Depacas
June 18, 2019

Honestly, I was certain a

Honestly, I was certain a 1

Honestly, I was certain a 100% this site was a scam…Cost me 23$ to prove myself I was wrong! Thank you!!!!! Found the solution manual I needed, now I can get ready for my exams.

remy
June 3, 2019

Seems like a sketchy website,

Seems like a sketchy website, but I got what I needed and now I can ace my midterm

Antonio
May 28, 2019

This is the third time

This is the third time 2

This is the third time I have used this website for solution manuals and it has worked out wonderfully. Looks like this website has a variety of solution manuals and has had all the solutions manuals I have needed so far.

Sophia
May 27, 2019

Just like everyone else, I

Just like everyone else, I thought this was a scam website but as soon as I paid, I received the solution manual. Phewww!

Susanna J
May 27, 2019

Trusted, efficient and very helpful

Trusted, efficient and very helpful

kale maki
May 17, 2019

I downloaded the file I

I downloaded the file I expected. I hope they can help me to learn better

Alex King
May 17, 2019

This site is actually legit.

This site is actually legit. Thank you guy for what you do.

Anonymous
May 11, 2019

Quick PurchaseI just bought, it

Quick Purchase
I just bought, it looks great.

Thanks

S.Khan
May 13, 2019

Purchase if you can! Like

Purchase if you can! Like other reviewers, I was very skeptical and decided to compare the sample download for Auditing with my Textbook questions and it was a MATCH! Upon ordering and paying through secured Paypal I received the link to my purchase.
So glad I found this!

Laraide
May 4, 2019

Great! very helpful and guided

Great! very helpful and guided me in success when i needed it most!

anonymous
April 30, 2019

Super useful, and worth every

Super useful, and worth every penny. The service was great too.

Aaron Nguyen
April 25, 2019

Thought this was a scam

Thought this was a scam at first but these banks literally SAVED my ass!

Michela T
April 24, 2019

Good job as soon a

Good job as soon a payment was confirmed received file. Satisfied with the service and payment security.

GSP
April 24, 2019

I see so many sketchy

I see so many sketchy adds online and was genuinely worried if what I was purchasing was legit. I could not be more pleased. Cengage bundles the etext and test bank together for $127. Using this site and amazon I was able to purchase both for $50. This is a test bank for every chapter in the book, both true/false, multiple choice, and case question breakdowns. A HUUUUUGE lifesaver!

Rebecca H
April 19, 2019

Really effective

Really effective

Kaur
April 19, 2019

The pdf was sent immediately

The pdf was sent immediately to my email. I was skeptical at first but was not disappointed. Very good price for a great product.

Johnny
April 14, 2019

This is awesome and it

This is awesome and it was so quick. I was not sure if this is secured but I am happy with it.

Farah Chandra
April 15, 2019

Awesome Customer Service. Always get

Awesome Customer Service. Always get back you right away. So helpful!

Kristine Gutzler
April 10, 2019

Thank you, got the product

Thank you, got the product instantly!

Student
April 6, 2019

PAID WITH PAY PAL. RECEIVED

PAID WITH PAY PAL. RECEIVED THE FILE WITHIN SECONDS. GREAT PURCHASE, THANK YOU

MIRIAM SANT ANA
April 3, 2019

Thank You!!!!

Thank You!!!!

Ryan
April 2, 2019

Five stars

Five stars

Miko Minolta
April 1, 2019

Exactly what I needed to

Exactly what I needed to assist me with the book. Easy to use, and i was able to get the file instantly

Travis Duffin
April 1, 2019

Received product very quickly.

Received product very quickly. I am satisfied! Thank you.

Deserie Avila
March 30, 2019

I wish i would have

I wish i would have found this site when the semester started i would have made 90-100 on all my exams.

A boutte
March 28, 2019

The resources are amazing! Very

The resources are amazing! Very easy to download and ready to use within minutes. I use both the solutions manual and test banks for all of my classes.

Caresse Bouffard
March 28, 2019

Amazing, I wish I knew

Amazing, I wish I knew about this website earlier, the paypal option is what made me choose this website over the other more sketchy looking websites.

AC
March 29, 2019

Good service

I got the files in a matter of minutes. Highly recommended. ++++++

Maro Ras
March 26, 2019

Reviewed offering, placed order, downloaded

Reviewed offering, placed order, downloaded completed in mins.

Able to access all info as advertised.

Good job!

Glenda Smith
March 24, 2019

The service was excellent. This

The service was excellent. This was my first experience and I look forward to being a returning customer.

Demetrius Fagan
March 9, 2019

FINALLY,A WEBSITE THAT IS TOTALLY

FINALLY,A WEBSITE THAT IS TOTALLY SECURE AND WITH IMMEDIATE OUTSTANDING SERVICE.

DIONISIO GONZALEZ
March 9, 2019

I was so scared I

I was so scared I would be scammed but the admins responded to my emails so I decided to make my purchase. IT’S LEGIT EVERYONE! (and yes i know this review sounds like it’s computer generated, especially cos it reads like another review but i assure you i am as real as kanye west)

Elizabeth
March 7, 2019

The student manual I downloaded

The student manual I downloaded helped me study tremendously! I was able to quiz myself with no problem and access all chapter materials.

SELENE VILLEGAS
March 6, 2019

Excellent customer service ordered duplicate

Excellent customer service ordered duplicate item and was refunded immediately.

Kash
March 5, 2019

I was a bit skeptical

I was a bit skeptical at first, but I got what I ordered. Thank you so much!

Gigi Martinez
March 5, 2019

The solution manual is what

The solution manual is what i was looking for. I prefer E-books. The process was quick and easy and I was able to receive my E-Book Solution Manual within seconds. I will come back next semester to also purchase more E-books.

Sophia O
March 1, 2019

These products are worth the

These products are worth the price and helps my studying process. Customer service is top notch. I bought an older edition because I couldn’t find the one I actually needed. I reached out to customer service and they were kind enough to send me the Edition I was initially shopping for without out charging me again. This is where I’ll be coming to get all of my study materials from now on. I wish I had found them sooner. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Marli Thom
February 28, 2019

I was really skeptical at

I was really skeptical at first bc I thought maybe the reviews were computer generated but wow this website is really underestimated. THANK U SO MUCH !!!!! grades will be better because of this and it was really easy to download and purchase. Will bookmark this and use every semester!!

mj
February 27, 2019

it is really helpful and

it is really helpful and it worth the price .

ar
February 26, 2019

I really don’t have any

I really don’t have any words to say about this good service, thank u soooo much

Raneem
February 24, 2019

Very Secure Website

I don’t have any words to say about this good service, I am satisfied with service and secure payment.

Stacy Jean
February 21, 2019

I received the wrong product

I received the wrong product (not sure if it was my fault or not), I emailed and within 15 minutes had received the correct product with no additional charges or hassle.

Andrew G
February 21, 2019

Superb service and very cooperative.

Super service and very cooperative.

Allan Adriatico
February 21, 2019

Testimonials 3
What is your full name?
(Optional)What is your email address?
What do you think about us?